Contact Us 2 – Foxx Life Sciences
Order Now: (603) 890-3699
Cart 0

Contact Us 2

Our Team

Sales Department

Julia Walsh

Walter Martin
Director of Finance and Human Resources
walter.martin@foxxlifesciences.com
(603) 845-8778

Imam Nethrapalli

Bob Brown
VP of Sales & Marketing
robert.brown@foxxlifesciences.com
(603) 540-6702

Alice Molteni

Thomas Taylor
President & CEO
thomas.taylor@foxxlifesciences.com
(617) 320-1138

Alex Laterza

Alessandra "Alex" Laterza
Area Sales Manager - East
alex.laterza@foxxlifesciences.com
1 (603) 890-3699 ext. 52

Steve Moreau

Steve Moreau
Canada and Training Manager
stephen.moreau@foxxlifesciences.com
1 (603) 890-3699 ext. 40

Tyler Gullbrand

Tyler Gullbrand
Inside Sales Manager
tyler.gullbrand@foxxlifesciences.com
1 (603) 890-3699 ext. 19

Stephanie Robinson

Stephanie Robinson
Inside Sales Representative
stephanie.robinson@foxxlifesciences.com
1 (603) 890-3699 ext. 76

Marketing

Aaron Sanchez

Aaron Sanchez
Marketing Manager
aaron.sanchez@foxxlifesciences.com
1 (603) 890-3699 ext. 80

Operations

Callen Rockwell

Callen Rockwell
Operations Manager
callen.rockwell@foxxlifesciences.com
1 (603) 890-3699 ext. 65

Matthew Clapp

Matthew Clapp
Operations Associate
matthew.clapp@foxxlifesciences.com
1 (603) 890-3699 ext. 77

Jessica Russell

Jessica Russell
Inside Sales
jessica.russell@foxxlifesciences.com
1 (603) 890-3699 ext. 20

Contact Form