1-603-890-FOXX (3699)
Cart 0

Contact Us

Our Team

Sales Department

Julia Walsh

Julia Walsh
Director of Sales
julia.walsh@foxxlifesciences.com
1 (603) 890-3699 ext. 23

Alice Molteni

Alice Molteni
Biopharma Business Development Manager
alice.molteni@foxxlifesciences.com
1 (603) 890-3699 ext. 38

Alex Laterza

Alessandra "Alex" Laterza
West Coast Sales Manager
alex.laterza@foxxlifesciences.com
1 (603) 890-3699 ext. 52

Steve Moreau

Steve Moreau
Canada and Training Manager
stephen.moreau@foxxlifesciences.com
1 (603) 890-3699 ext. 40

Tyler Gullbrand

Tyler Gullbrand
Inside Sales Manager
tyler.gullbrand@foxxlifesciences.com
1 (603) 890-3699 ext. 19

Jessica Russell

Jessica Russell
Inside Sales
jessica.russell@foxxlifesciences.com
1 (603) 890-3699 ext. 20

Marketing

Matthew Taylor

Matthew Taylor
Marketing Manager
matthew.taylor@foxxlifesciences.com
1 (603) 890-3699 ext. 23

Aaron Sanchez

Aaron Sanchez
Videographer
aaron.sanchez@foxxlifesciences.com

Sandy Sedler

Sandy Sedler
eCommerce Manager
sandy.sedler@foxxlifesciences.com
1 (603) 890-3699 ext. 64

Operations

Callen Rockwell

Callen Rockwell
Operations Manager
callen.rockwell@foxxlifesciences.com
1 (603) 890-3699 ext. 65

Matthew Clapp

Matthew Clapp
Operations Associate
matthew.clapp@foxxlifesciences.com
1 (603) 890-3699 ext. 15

Contact Form